HomeTestimonials
Testimonials



01/13/2017

REPLACED caretaker distribution valve with Blue Square Q360 three years ago. Works great. Everything and more than what was promised. No more back pressure sounds and gears work well. I especially like the clear top that I can see what's happening. I look forward to years of service and enjoy recommening to friends the product. I replaced the pop up heads in pool also and recommend to all my friends. Very pleased.

- Brough Dorny (Gilbert AZ)
10/21/2016

Visited the retail store at Scottsdale. Polite, knowledgeable, and had the repair piece I needed at a fair price! Highly recommend this business!

- Bill MacKenzie (Phoenix, Arizona)
06/15/2016

Infloorparts.com provided excellent service and was most professional.I would recommend them.

- Marcel Peries (Henderson Nevada)
06/13/2016

You did an excellent job especially getting it shipped I and seven grandchildren appreciate your effort.

- Bruce Rowan (Jamestown NY)
06/4/2016

Thanks a lot. I ordered on a Friday and I was delivered the next Monday although I live in France ! What a fabulous organization.

- Nalpas (Nimes, France)
06/02/2016

I had a great experience. Found the right item on their website, ordered it and it was delivered promptly. Great job and great service. If I was to say anything not excellent it would be their shipping costs. In today's e-commerce market it seemed high but I knew that before completing purchase.

- Richard C (Glendale, AZ)
05/30/2016

I purchased the Gamma -3 head reusing/plastic installation tool and it worked fine removing 2 cleaning heads but on the 3rd head one of the ears on the tool broke. This left me with a useless tool and out about $30 or so.
I would have returned it but figured I'd be told the tool wouldn't be warranted.

- John DaLuz (Bradenton, FL)
05/07/2016

I have ordered multiple times from InFloorPoolParts and the experience is wonderful. Items are shipped immediately and arrive within 2-3 days. Do not hesitate to use this site.

- Janet Locke (Crystal River, FL)
03/01/2016

Magic! An utterly professional service that works to perfection and is very well priced. Quick response - which one needs with a pool problem! - and to get the product sent to Australia faster and cheaper than I could get it here says everything, really. Thank you so much!

- David Russell (Australia)
02/17/2016

Unbelievable experience. I bought a 6 port valve module, which was the best price anywhere in the world (including postage), ordered on a Tuesday night and arrived at my door midday Friday the same week! The part was perfect and is working a treat. The best online experience I've ever had. Thank You!

- Michael (Newcastle Australia)
02/9/2016

The online purchase process and subsequent delivery was very efficient, and the part works like a champ.

- Brian Shawler (Vail, AZ)
02/9/2016

I ORDERED A PARAMOUNT 6 PORT WATER VALVE MODULE FROM INFLOOR PARTS.COM AND THE PART WAS DELIVERED TO ME IN AUSTRALIA WITHIN 8 DAYS OF PLACING THE ORDER, BRILLIANT.

- IVAN JONES (Horsham Australia)
2/8/2016

Great service and fast shipping !!

- Doctor Pool Care LLC (Orlando, FL)
01/25/2016

I ordered a Paramount 6 Port Water Valve to replace my old one and it arrived within 1 week as expected. The item was damaged in transit however and after contacting them they promptly arranged to send me a replacement valve. I did have to prompt them initially for a response but it was sorted quickly and I would certainly be happy to deal with them again and recommend them to friends.

- Peter Bailey (Melbourne Australia)
12/14/2015

The AA Mfg 5 port lower housing arrived on time as promised and in good condition. The price was very fair and certainly beat replacing with a complete new valve. ($120 for the part vs. $380 for the entire unit)

It was easy to install and required about 90 minutes to cut the old valve, use the good internal components and re-plumb the retrofitted unit.

Good value and moderate DIY project.

- JR Chacon (McAllen, TX)
12/05/2015

I ordered a Paramount 6port in floor valve, which turned up promptly with the express post. Easily replaced the old one and the police pristine again. I would totally recommend infloor parts for shipping international.

- Scott makiol (Brisbane Australia)
11/23/2015

thank you very much fantastic service i received goods on record time i    could not believe it   i would recomend u to any one     thank you again john

- john farrugia (Sydney Australia)
06/04/2015
Great Service

They were very good about answering all my questions. Would use again.

- RJICHARD J ARAGON
05/29/2015
Responsive and helpfull company

received product at fair price in timely manner.

- KYLE
05/28/2015
Excellent deals with quick response in supply of parts to Australia. Arrived within 7 working days

- Dennis Smith
05/25/2015
Great service & the right part

We needed a motor for our pool vacuum - I called. & a real nice live person actually answered -she had me send her pictures of the old one & immediately went into the stockroom to see if it was the right part & it was ! Will use this business for any future pool needs -they are awesome !

- Eva
05/25/2015
Quick Delivery/Complete Order

Found what I needed easily, and product shipped (and was received) quickly.

- JIM DEMARCO
05/24/2015
pool whips

great service

- SAMUEL HARDING
05/24/2015
Super fast shipping and great prices

Parts came really quick and were perfect. Thx. Will definately order from again.

- ANTHONY DOVILLA
05/24/2015
Great customer service

I needed parts for my liner replacement project in a hurry. Steve was really helpful and took the time with me on the phone to put together the order I needed. He even texted & emailed pictures so I could see what the assembly would look like.

Order was put together, and shipped out overnight. I got exactly what I needed to finish my liner replacement project. Thanks Steve!!

- John From Clarkston, MI
05/23/2015
Best In The West

Found the part I needed and at a great price to boot. We had no history in dealing with this company so there was a little anxiety since the item was not exactly cheap. Made the order and got my replacement part via UPS shortly there after. No issues, simple ordering, updates and delivery. Glad we found InFloorPoolParts.com !

- JOHN SCHWAMM
05/23/2015
Great product and service

I ordered several replacement floor pool jets. The pricing was competitive, the product and service were great!

- Richard Williamson
05/23/2015
Well done

They answered all of my questions and got the right parts/solution out on time and as promised.

- Peter Bell
05/23/2015
customer service was GREAT!

Very helpful, part got her as said and was correct. Will definitely use again!

- April Johnson
05/23/2015
Great customer service

Needed to get a part that was not availed locally. They told me they would check the warehouse to confirm it was in stock and call me back. They called me back on 10 minutes to confirm the had the part and made sure it was at my door the next day. I was very impressed with there efficiency and ability to deliver as promised.

- Jim Lavallee
05/23/2015
great service

Needed in floor pool parts order placed Thursday in Sydney Australia arrived 9am Sydney Monday ..how's that for service

- Bruce Pike
05/22/2015
fast and easy to work with

The products came fast and all were perfect.

- CARMINE LOSURDO
05/22/2015
Great Experience

I was pleased to find exactly what I needed in stock and at a reasonable price.

- PETER
05/22/2015
5 port caretaker rebuild kit

I purchased the rebuild kit and it worked great ,now all the pool jets are coming on again.

- BARBARA ANDERSEN
05/22/2015
Reliable source for hard to find parts

My pool was built in 1983 and some of the pool parts that need replacement are harder to find. Infloorpoolparts has been the go to source for finding what I need to keep my pool running.

- Douglas
05/22/2015
Very good people

Got the part I needed. It came quickly and it works perfectly. Good people to buy from and will again. Thank you.

- RUSSELL WOODBURY
05/22/2015
Excellent customer service

I ordered the wrong color pop-ups, and they easily exchanged them.

- BARRY JONES
05/22/2015
Great experience

Delivery of pool parts was on time, and the item was as described. We would buy from this company again.

- Happy Customer
05/22/2015
any pool part.

Wonderful experience, fast shipping, good price, excellent service.

- Jose Perez
05/22/2015
Helpful and knowledgeable.

Helped me diagnose what the problem was and got the right parts to me quickly. I will use these guys again.

- TK
05/22/2015
RECEIVED ORDER

GREAT TRANSACTION. RECEIVED ORDER VERY FAST.
HAVE ORDERED FROM THIS COMPANY BEFORE AND WOULD
ORDER FROM AGAIN.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.

- JANICE Anderson
05/22/2015
Part ordered was delivered promptly. Price was reasonable.

- DHO
05/22/2015
Very efficient

Easy to order parts. Shipped on time.

Very happy here.

- Happy In Nashville
05/22/2015
Responsive helpful prompt

Infloor was easy to deal with have advise before purchase. Delivered promptly

- KELLY E
04/28/2015
Knowledgeable Sales Staff

I needed parts for my 28 year old Caretaker Cleaning System and the sales staff helped me decide what needed to be replaced and options that were available. Because of changes in manufacturer names and part numbers, finding the parts I needed, by myself, got rather confusing. I would recommend contacting InFloorPoolParts.com for your pool supply needs. BTW, I installed the new parts and the systems seems to work better than ever!

- George Ortiz
04/25/2015
Thanks for the rescue

I was panicked because I didn't know why my in-floor pool cleaning system wasn't working properly. Your website helped me identify the part I needed to get it back running and it was shipped quickly.

- KAREN RODRIGUEZ
04/23/2015
Excellent company who is very helpful with the products I purchased

I wasn't sure exactly which part I needed for my pool plumbing. I was guided very professionally and was confident they knew their stuff. A few days after placing my order I received the products and they were exactly what I needed. Pricing was also very reasonable. I'm sure I will be purchasing more pool products.

- Floyd Bingel
04/22/2015
Great service and product is working fine

When I called to ask about a part for our in floor cleaner, the folks here took all the time I needed to find out what I needed and advise me on how to install it.

The price was fair, and the part arrived just as they said it would.

We are enjoying clean, clear water again

Thank you!

- Roger Martin
04/22/2015
Great products

Very trustworthy

- JONATHAN SERRANO
04/22/2015
Professional, efficient and highly recommended company

I ordered parts for my pool, they arrived quicker than buying them locally in Australia from the USA. Professional advice was provided to alter my order enabling us to save money. Thanks again.

- LINDY
04/09/2015
Awesome Customer Service.

There are a lot of internet retailers out there and I know my first instinct is to see who has the lowest price. After all, everything else is the same, right. That couldn't be farther from the truth. The staff at In Floor Pool Parts is there to help you solve your problems and make sure you get the best parts and service for your money. I'm an owner builder just finishing a 40k gal IG pool and they have helped with equipment selection and advice throughout the entire project. If you want someone to get it right the first time and not just an order taker behind a screen, you will want to call these guys. I have and will continue to recommend them to my friends and family.

- Eric Sunman
03/26/2015
Very good customer service and quick delivery

Great company was able to assist me with what I needed and delivery was quick

- GILBERT MENDOZA
03/16/2015
Excellent

We needed a new filter for our pool, we found good price on this website. The delivery came great, no damages or anything. Works fine!

- Tony
03/16/2015
Excellent

We needed a new filter for our pool, we found good price on this website. The delivery came great, no damages or anything. Works fine!

- Tony
03/13/2015
Great customer service

I received exceptional friendly service. I had to return the part i bought my fault and had no problem. You have all the parts available with a good price.

- Mike Vigil
03/12/2015
My order was just what I needed

The part I ordered was exactly as required. It was shipped quickly. I would be happy to order from InFloorPoolParts.com again.

- PAUL FREY
03/12/2015
Lifesavers

One of my old popup floor parts rotted out and my pool leaked between 6" and a foot of water a day. I found a wonderful repair company to drill out the old one but they don't make the parts anymore. I found one online here at infloorpoolparts.com. They over nighted it to me in Florida and it was installed the next day. If I couldn't find it I don't know what we could have done. What a great experience.

- William Marks
03/11/2015
Brilliant service!

My second time using InFloorPoolParts and I wasn't disappointed. Ordered the parts on the Saturday and they arrived in Australia by Friday. What cost me $1000 to do through a Pool Man last time, cost me $134 to do myself. Thank you!

- Lyn Fairlie
03/02/2015
Great international service

I have used infloorpoolparts.com many times to order goods shipped to me in Australia. Orders are verified and processed within 2 days, communication is clear and concise, and my order is shipped amazingly fast. Highly recommend this site.

- Buy & Fit Pty Ltd
02/25/2015
Great Service

Delivery on time and parts were just what I needed. Very Happy !!!

- DAVID LASHER
02/25/2015
Great Products and Service

Purchased replacement pop ups for my in floor cleaning system. Good product and very good price. Shipped fast.

- William Anthony
02/05/2015
Just what I needed.

Good price, delivered fast. So far, has worked great!

- TINA
02/05/2015
Caretaker 99

What a great service would recommend to anyone who has a pool .
Great price and great delivery time.

- Russell
02/05/2015
Very cutomer oriented, fast and efficient service.

Competitive prices. Good knowledgeable staff.

- Iqbal Dhadli
02/05/2015
Great service, inventory.

InFloorPoolParts.com makes it really easy to find and order the correct parts for your pool. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Parts arrive on time.

- PETER CARBERRY
02/05/2015
Good experience

Fast delivery, order correct, I would not hesitate to use In Floor Pool Parts in the future.

- Dave
02/04/2015
Great service and good follow up

I purchased on line and was pleased and pleasantly surprised with the service and delivery of the items purchased. Some small hiccups with one item not in the original package but all was made good quickly with no problem. Recommended highly based on my experience

- Stephen Bunn
02/04/2015
Great to do business with!

Bought various parts and then returned some that weren't needed and / or defective. Every tranaction went smoothly. Company friendly and knowledgeable.

- RICHARD MELANDER
02/04/2015
perfect seller AAA

bought a major part for my in floor cleaning - saved hundreds on what it was locally - and had good communication of when it was coming. Perfect transaction.

- Dean Reilly
02/04/2015
Fast delivery to australian,very happy

Great, quick and efficient

- Paul Rozen
02/04/2015
Great service & price

Ordered Paramount Clear O3 Bulb , arrived intact & on time.

- JOHN WOODS
12/26/2014
Excellent

The person I spoke to on the phone was very knowledgeable and made sure I was ordering the correct cell. Also I received it in a couple days.
I couldn't be more pleased.

- Jesse S
12/23/2014
Great service. Couldn't be happier!!

Ordered an in-floor cleaner part on-line one Friday evening which arrived by DHL on my doorstep in Australia Tuesday morning. I installed it within an hour and the pool has not looked better for a long time. Even with the freight charge it was about 1/3 of the cost here. Very happy with the service and pricing.

- Richard Chalmers
12/23/2014
Easy and reliable.

This was an easy site to purchase from and the items arrived safely and promptly.

- Jennifer Brown
12/23/2014
Quick and efficient

Quick and efficient received in Australia much cheaper than buying the same product here

- Michael Ollis
12/23/2014
Very prompt service

I live in Australia, order pool parts online. Good prices and quick delivery every time. I am very happy to give my business to this company. Just great!

- Claude DEMIR
12/10/2014
paramount pop-ups

They do what they are supposed to do--Keep my pool clean

- Joseph Michaels
12/06/2014
Responsive service

Team ready to solve delivery discrepancy. Efficient interaction.

- JOSE MASSOL
12/04/2014
Excellent service.

Always get all needed information on my purchases, price, delivery date, tracking numbers and get things according to schedule. Very professional.

- Jorge Kaky Mendivil
12/04/2014
InFloorPoolParts excellent service

A piece of my order was damaged and InFloorPoolParts replaced it without question. I consider their service to be excellent and will continue to use them to source replacement parts for my pool.

- William Carr
12/03/2014
Great customer service and knowledgeable staff!

Immediately after clicking "complete your order" I realized I had selected the wrong part. I called in and the staff person was able to correct the order right away, substituting in the correct part. She explained how the automation worked, what emails I would receive, and how the correction would eventually appear. I was gratified to have such great service from a real person - it is getting to be such a rarity these days!

- THOMAS G.
12/03/2014
When ever I need to purchase any parts in future I always going to buy from floor pool and parts.

Best quality .proper fitting.reasonable price.compare to another sellers. Customer service very knowledge and professional .

- Gurinder Singh
12/02/2014
Faster than Australia Post !

I shopped around for the best price here in Australia and then discovered Infloor Pool parts. Their service is excellent, easy to call and talk to knowledgeable people. I had nothing but trouble trying to deal with companies here in Australia so it was great to find these guys. Even after paying the courier fee for my part it worked out much cheaper than buying locally PLUS it was delivered with full tracking service right to my door within 5 days. I have no hesitation to recommend this company and would suggest that any others in Australia give them a go if you cant find the service in Australia.

- Paul Scott
12/02/2014
The usual great service we expect for you. Thanks, John

We have ordered from infloorpoolparts.com several times and each time it has been a wonderful experience.

- JOHN WHALLEY
12/02/2014
Excellent

I I needed several parts for my caretaker system and Steve at Infloor was great not only describing the parts but giving me a diagram of what I was buying before I bought it. Excellent service and I would buy again from here.

- Stephen Wyand
11/21/2014
excellent

Excellent service. Received within a few days from the States to Aussie. Thank you!

- Robert Dolby
11/21/2014
saved money and received great service

I was purchasing parts from Australia and was a little apprehensive about delivery. I need not have worried. Not only was the part much cheaper (it was about 1/2 what it would have cost from a local supplier) it was delivered promptly (exactly when I was told to expect it). Pool was up and running again in just over one week. I would highly recommend InFloorPoolParts

- Don Magin
11/21/2014
Very, Very Happy with our experience

We have an older pool and the company is out of business. I called and was given advice by a very helpful and polite person. We ordered the part, it fit perfectly and our In floor system is working like new again.

- SALLY SILVA
11/21/2014
Efficient and professional

I ordered some in floor pool parts and was able to go a Scottsdale location and pick them up within an hour. It was a painless shopping experience. Everything was as it should have been,

- LORETTA ELLISON
11/20/2014
Instructions were the key!

The part I ordered from In Floor Pools Parts was not only the correct part, it came with instructions. Normally this might not be a big deal. However when the pool was originally installed we never received instruction on how to set up the cleaning unit. The instructions that came with the new cover was much appreciated. If needed I will purchase again from this dealer.

- Jay Gerstel
11/20/2014
Great service and the staff is very knowledgeable

Ordering was done online and because I live in AZ I was able to go to the store to pick up the parts. I immediately noticed the part looked different but the staff explained that this was an upgrade to the old design and actually had more flexibility than the old part.

They are a great company to deal with.

- JOHN VALENTE
11/20/2014
Very helpful and prompt service

Hi
I am a customer from rural Australia and I purchased several products from here and I couldn't streets enought of their efficient service they gave me, I can't recommended them enough to do them justice.
Excellent service
Rick

- Richard Hull
11/15/2014
Long distance purchase

Ordering from FL for a gear set was a concern for me. However the staff at InFloorParts walked me thru the process to choose the correct parts.

Thank you !

- Guy Neroni
11/14/2014
The short delivery time was exceptional.

I was very pleased with well laid out website and the ease of ordering parts.That and the quick delivery were very impressive.

- GLYN THICKETT
10/19/2014
Great source of parts!

Fast Mailing,Good selection. Thanks!

- Richard Lee Studley
10/19/2014
Excelent service in all respects!! Can't say much more.

If your're thinking of using InFloorPoolPatrs think no more. Just do it!!!

- Joseph Coppola
10/18/2014
Rubber band broken

Although rubber band was broken on shipment and parts went all over the place. I received very quickly help from InFloorPoolParts and was able to change my faulty mechanism on diffaclean!

- Jacques Palpacuer
10/18/2014
Great product selection and prompt delivery

Continue to find just what I'm looking for at a competitive price with great turnaround on shipping/delivery.

- KEITH
10/17/2014
Good solid company to deal with !!

We are always satisfied with the service we receive from INFLOORPOOLPARTS

- SEAN SINCLAIR
10/17/2014
Great customer service

I liked the free shipping and also including the inside nozzle along with the floor part

- Joseph Krol
10/06/2014
Very Knowledgable and Prompt Service

Ordered a replacement valve and after installation, the valve did not sequence correctly. I contacted In Floor Pool Parts and they were very helpful and got the defective parts of the valve replaced and shipped the next day. Parts arrived in 2 days and were installed to fix the problem.

- James C Jones
10/03/2014
Got what i needed at a reasonable price

Change of order was no problem. Good people to deal with.

- Victor Goss
09/21/2014
Quick delivery, decent price, product as specified

Quick delivery, decent price, product as specified... Not much more to say. I knew what I needed, they had it in stock at the best price I could find and it got to me quicker than I expected which was good because my old gasket went bad and was leaking like a sieve.

- JEFFREY A GIBSON
09/20/2014
GOOD VALUE

Patience , listening , understanding, I had the pleasure to talk with Jaime is a perfect client advisor !!
a big thank you for your help
the proceeds received are installed and working very well

- Franchi Violette & Jean Pierre
09/18/2014
GOOD VALUE

THE PART CAME AS ORDERED AT THE ADVERTISED PRICE AND ON TIME. IT IS IN THE HOT TUB AND WORKING FINE! THANKS

- JAMES SNIVELY
09/18/2014
Great service, Fast shipment, Excellent products, Thank You!

Received the item very quickly, as described, with instructions, all parts intact. Works perfect, very easy to install. I recommend this company to all!

- D YEATES
09/18/2014
Your quick action and shipping saved me from giving up on my in ground pool cleaner

A very trustworthy source for my in ground swimming pool cleaner parts!

- Gary Brabeck
09/18/2014
"GREAT EXPEREANCE"

VERY HELFUL SHIPPED MY ORDER PROTO........................... received it in 3 days all the way to SUNNY FLORIDA !!

- Wyman Davis
09/18/2014
Quick shipping and delivery.

They had very quick shipping and delivery. The price wasn't inexpensive, but seemed to be competitive for the part I was buying. Website was easy to negotiate and yielded a good experience.

- DAVID SYLVESTER
09/18/2014
Fantastic service along with the parts we needed at a great price!

This company supplied us with everything we needed at a fantastic price. The shipping is the most reasonable of anyone on the internet we have dealt with. They parts came on time, worked perfect. Can't say enough about this great company. We will not hesitate to do business with the again. Thanks everyone!

- RONALD DANIELS
09/13/2014
Very quick to send product and satisfied with pool motor.

Happy with the results of new pool motor. Saved a bundle by online ordering through you as compared to going to Leslie pool supplies.

- Gary L Kacher
09/03/2014
great service

Everything went as planned.

- Judy Astiazaran
09/03/2014
greatest service ever

We purchased an item, as it were, it turned out we had ordered the incorrect item. We called, returned the wrong one, and received the right one in no time at all. That was the best service one could have hoped for. Thanks a million.
L

- LISBETH LARSSON
08/31/2014
When you want great service, this is the place to call

This company has great service and knowledgeable staff covering a wide range of pool equipment and an excellent supply of parts in stock

- NORMAN RUFFELL
08/31/2014
Good value, and an extensive inventory of parts for older systems.

Provided prompt and correct shipping of the parts needed to repair my 15 year old pool system.

- WILLIAM CARPENTER
08/31/2014
very helpful called back same day

would recommend to any friend they deal with all companies and know all brands

- Peter Dompe
08/31/2014
Efficiency and Great Price

InFloorPoolParts are easy to deal with. Their prices are 1/2 of similar products in Australia and they deliver within a week. I will continue buying from them.

- Sean S
08/30/2014
Great Communication During The Sales Process

They had the parts I needed at a good price, but what impressed me the most was the communication during the process of getting my order filled. The color of the parts I ordered was not readily available (many other companies wouldn't even order them for me), but InFloorPoolParts ordered them and then called each week to give me an update on my order status.

These guys are the best!

- FRANK HALLEY
08/30/2014
Best place for pool parts!

Best prices and friendliest and knowledgeable pool people I've ever worked with.

I found them on the Internet as their price for the exact same SWG was $300 less than the pool store next to my house. I could have had it shipped but when I discovered they were in the next town over, I opted to pick up. I've bought ALL of my parts there since.

- ROBERT HATFIELD
08/30/2014
They helped improve my pool

The options offered for my Polaris Pool Butler surface mounted pool cleaning system heads saved me money while giving me better cleaning. The information on the site was helpful, the ordering process was easy, the prices were great, and delivery was quick. I will be buying replacements for the rest of my pop up heads from them soon.

- DANIEL E STANHOPE
08/30/2014
Awesome service

This company is fast and reliable. Highly recommended.

- ROBERTA SWETT
08/30/2014
Great Service.

Great to do business with. Fast shipping and great customer service.

- BRUCE ANDREWS
08/30/2014
These Folks Are GREAT!

They always have the parts you need, at reasonable prices. If you live in the Phoenix area, you can conveniently pick up the parts directly at the store. I have never had an issue with infloorparts.com.

- JEFF Z.
08/26/2014

Easy to order and very nice personal follow up!

- MOUSTAPHA GUIMEI
08/20/2014
Helpful Folks

I bought a part for my in PC2000. Initially, I ordered it online. The credit card information was not collected correctly, resulting in a delay in delivery, but I was able to go directly to the store, where the part was ready, and where they promptly credited my delivery fees. I'd use them again without hesitation.

- BRUCE PACKER
08/16/2014
excellent service

On time, accurate. Helpful people on phone.

- Jim G
08/16/2014
Do you want service - this is the company to deal with !

In Australia we can't get spare parts or service like this company provides.
Firstly I can buy just the parts I want, not a kit with a lot of unwanted extra bits and pieces.
Secondly, the cost (including $55.00 freight) is less than 50% of the cost in Aust. plus an acknowledgement email is received within a few hours of placing an order.
Thirdly, a follow up email is sent the next day to give me a web link to the delivery company to track the progress of my order.
And to cap the whole process off, my order is delivered to my door in less than five(5) working days !

- Ren Lewis
08/16/2014
Great service and right part

I needed a 6 port modual. I Called all over no one knew what I was talking about .but they did ship same day.

- FELIPE GONZALES
08/15/2014
perfect fit, came on time - pool is back to perfect

our local pool supply did not stock the O-ring we needed for our pool and it would take up to two weeks to order through them. I discovered infloorpoolparts.com via a Google search and they had my item in stock. It was a perfect fit and arrived promptly. Fantastic!

- REBECCA FREEMAN
08/15/2014
greates

Great price. Fast shipping. Th@nka

- Brian Smith
08/15/2014
these guys and girls are great

could not be happier price is very fair

- Douglas Doolittle
08/15/2014
FAAAAASSSSTTT

This company was very quick in shipping my items and the were packaged very well. The items were perfect and fit and worked perfect. Thank you for your outstanding customer service.

- MICHAEL SPEIS
07/30/2014
Right product, on time, works.

Answered my questions on a call. Instructed me on how to set the product. Advised purchasing install tool which was essential

- Richard Prodey
07/28/2014
Excellent Service much better than expected

We were very pleased with the service from InFloorPoolParts the delivery time was exceptional!
We would have absolutely no hesitation in re-ordering from this Company again.
Also their prices were very competitive.

- Smith
07/26/2014
very good service

service is good, very cheap for pool parts its the only place we will be buying from..delivery took a little while but im happy to wait..

- LEIGH
07/26/2014
Good

Nous sommes en France et tout c'est bien passé.
Livraison rapide
Pas eu de problème

- SEP France
07/26/2014
Sent the right parts

Did good job and came as soon as they said it wood

- DICK VANDERHOFF
07/25/2014
Just as expected

Ordered a few obsolete pool parts and now my pool is running smoother than ever. Thanks....

- PHILIP GREEN
07/25/2014
Excellent service and prompt delivery

Price OK, order acknowledged and processed promptly, shipment and delivery efficiently carried.

- JP Bouillet
07/25/2014
very professional

right on time! messages along the delivery;I am satisfied!

- Michel Labrousse
05/21/2014
Excellent

Great service all the way to Australia. And good price ( costs double the price here). Thanks.

- Richard Tustin
05/13/2014
Good costumer service

Great service prompt replay

- Muamed
05/13/2014
Customer service perfection

Was having major dramas with my pool and in one email asking for ideas and suggestions as to what might be my problem INfloor Pool parts had responded within 12 hrs. Absolutely amazing as they are an American company and even in AUstralia it can take up to 2 days for local companies to reply. I had more questions and price checks with invoices once I had made my purchase and once again this was followed up with replies immediately answering my questions and soothing my stress.
The product knowledge given to me was outstanding and very easy to understand.
I have been buying parts from In Floor Pool Parts since I installed my In Floor cleaning system 9 years ago now and I have never had any problems or delays with anything I have ever ordered. Delivery of products has always been on time as promised. I would definitely recommend them to all family and friends.

- Julie Sheahan
05/13/2014
Good service,

The parts arrived on time.

- Dave Pasley
05/13/2014
Very good customer service, very helpful

the only place to buy for paramount in floor cleaning supplies

- CHRISTOPHER PHILLIPS
05/13/2014
Outstanding Customer Service

Get their emails, order what I need and receive it within a few days. No delays, no excuses about not getting what I ordered. I'm very satisfied with the service provided.

- Orlando Rios
05/13/2014
Excellent service

I ordered these parts and was given a call to let me know when they would be coming, that it was a day or two behind. They still got to me very quickly and I'm very satisfied.

- CINDI MCDANIEL
05/13/2014
Awesome to deal with!

Have ordered from this company several times. Never had any problems with them. Very speedy delivery!

- MICHAEL KENNEDY
05/13/2014
Qick and accurate

Parts were as advertised and arrived quickly

- CHASE KEMP
05/13/2014
very reliable and quick

I received my part quickly and it was well priced. I'm very happy with this company.

- STEVEN MEAD
05/13/2014
OUTSTANDING IMMEDIATE ADVICE, SERVICE AND TURNAROUND

We are absolutely thrilled with the service from Infloor Pool Parts.
As we live in Australia, we had concerns that ordering parts for our pool in-floor cleaning system from an offshore company can be risky. We had questions about the parts we required, so we made contact via email to the company and got an immediate personal reply. The price of the parts including international freight were less than half the price of the same parts sourced here in Australia. Delivery was on time. Couldn't be happier and have recommended Infloor Pool Parts to others. Thank you for a great experience!

- Katherin Phillips
05/13/2014
Parts difficult to locate otherwise, available here.

Just what I was looking for. Timely response and receipt of parts. Hope I don't need replacement parts for a while, but when/if I do you're now my "go to." Thanx for being available.

- Charles Biehl
05/13/2014
Fast Shipping.... Excellent Service

I usually order from Amazon but they did not have my product. At first I was reluctant to order from in floor pool parts but went ahead and ordered the part I needed. Shipping was fast and I received exactly what I ordered. I will definitely order again from them.

- Peter Hussary
05/13/2014
everything i expected

perfect service in every way. I'm very satisfied.

- DAVID G HAMMOND
05/13/2014
They know their stuff!

I have an old caretaker system. One by one, it had problems. I bought valves. And Gaskets. Then gears. Then a new base-plate. It was, as they say, a process. I can't say I wasn't disappointed when I kept have problems. But along every step of the way, the InFloorPoolParts team helped me to the next step. It all works great. Just like new.

- Mike Jackson
05/13/2014
Easy to deal with, great response time!

I got onto their site, found what I as looking for EASILY, double checked it, ordered and paid for it. approx: 4 days later I fitted it to my pool.
PS: I am in Australia!!

I have kept all the details and will definately use and recommend them in the future.

Cheers
David

- David Tscheinig
05/13/2014
Quick and trustworthy

These people carry the parts I can't find at the pool stores

- Michael J Horton
05/06/2014
Super efficient delivery of reasonable priced product to Australia with tracking communication.

We were hesitant to order this product from overseas but things went very smoothly and InFloorPool Parts sent following emails letting us know how the item was tracking. The product was cheaper than purchasing it in Australia. Wouldn't hesitate to order from this company again.

- Deb Powell
05/03/2014
Outstanding Service

I thought I had ordered the right part. But before the In Floor Pool Parts shipped it, they contacted me to verify my order. After talking with the customer service rep, we determined I had ordered the wrong part. They corrected my order, and sent me the right part. Thank you for verifying my order before you shipped it.

- DANIEL C GRAMMEL
05/02/2014
great company to deal with

I've used this company twice now, both times I've had great experiences. Website is informative about products, shipping is fast.

- JASON
05/02/2014
Great Pool Parts

Purchased a new gear housing for my Care Taker system. It was shipped from California to my home in Florida. I received it within 5 days. Installed it. It fixed my leak problem and I saved a significant amount of money buying direct rather than from my local pool retailer. Happy camper.

- ALBERT W SHAW
05/02/2014
Outstanding quality and service!

I installed the part in 5 minutes and it solved my problem instantly!

- MICHAEL G RADOSTI
05/02/2014
great price fast shipping

looking for pool parts unable to find reasonable price locally. went on line find the part i needed asked questions about product several different type depending on the age of the unit. find it here great price and they were very knowledgeable about products. will shop again when parts needed

- Danniel Stack
05/02/2014
Very easy to do business with and good price!

These parts are extremely expensive in Australia and every pool shop you talk to gives you the run around and treats you as if you don't know anything about the business, especially when you tell them you know what you need. They all give you the sales pitch and try to sell you things you don't need or want! I just went online with these guys, chose what I needed, bought it and it was as easy as that!

Thanks

- MIchael Gragg
05/02/2014
Great Customer Service

The people were very helpful, courteous, and reliable.They were good about taking back a part I had to return that I could not get to work.

- LAURA JANE WILSON
05/02/2014
One stop pool supply.

I went online and ordered my parts. Next day they called me to say I could pick up the parts without paying for shipping because I lived in the same city, Who knew? This is a trusted company who deserves repeat business.

- ROBERT J STEVENSON
05/02/2014
Completely lives up to expectations

The purchase was so easy. It arrived in days. It has done as much if not more than I expected. It just keeps going. Doesn't handle all of the Autumn leaves but a large percentage which means I don't have to watch over my shoulder all the time. That's the best part. Not having to worry all the time.

- Martin Baggott
05/01/2014
My #1 Source I go to First.

I have dealt with many online pool supply companies over the years - some have very good service with reasonable prices - depending on the specific item. Other companies have cheap prices on everything, but lack quality in the products and have poor customer service. One experience with those companies is more than enough. I'm sure anyone reading this review who has ever bought anything online have had the same experiences. It's often hit and miss.

After finding InfloorPoolParts/com I have found their prices to be very competitive, their shippping is fast and their communication and service have been excellent. And they are very experienced and know their stuff. I've asked some questions about very specific parts and received honest and straight-forward answers - no double-talk.

And you won't be sold a generic part, and told - "Here, this should fit". I needed some replacement parts which a couple of big name retail pool stores told me the part was so old that no one makes it any more. And that (their store) couldn't even special order it - I should be lucky to find an after-market replacement part. Well, after finding "InFloor" they not only had the right part, it was a new OEM in the original manufacture's packaging. So it isn't made any more? Oh, really?!

InfloorPoolParts/com are now My #1 Source I go to First.

- John F.
05/01/2014
I've bought parts from these folks for years

They consistently have a good price and ship the parts that day or the next. If you live in Phoenix, you can go to their physical location near Scottsdale Rd. and Shea and buy your parts in person if you don't want to pay shipping. I've done both and have always been very satisfied.

- LEE BORDENET
05/01/2014
Good service

I was very satisfied with buying from Infloorpoolparts. Theie webiste was understandable, my order was placed without confusion, confirmed then despatched and received in a few days (all very good in that I was continents away). The equipment was well packaged, clean and with clear instructions. Most importantly it works.

- Philip Dawson
05/01/2014
excellent customer service

friendly, courteous staff. Helped get my pool running smoothly. Thanks.

- GLEN NELSON
05/01/2014
How easy this company is to deal with.

I am from Australia and to deal with this company was very easy and the price for the items I purchaced was well below what I have to pay in Aus. I am certain I got the item delivered just as quick if not quicker than if I had purchased it in Aus.

I would recommend this company to anybody.

Regards Rob

- Rob Gardiner
05/01/2014
To get to the bottom.... go to the top (of the list)

Great service from infloorpoolparts.com for replacement parts for my in the floor cleaning system. Great instructions for installation. All the necessary information/instruction to complete the installation of what could be an intimidating task.

- G. T Alexander
6/6/13
Correct parts, quick service, good prices

Thank you,
Terry K

08/23/12
Just want to say how knowledgeable and helpful Steve is - very much appreciated! Great customer service! I look forward to working with your company as 'supplier of choice!'

Sincerely,
Gerald
Santa Rosa, CA


07/25/12
Jeremy is AWESOME! Thank you so much for all your help! I tried the coin trick and it never turned off so it must be the sensor. Hopefully the one you ship me will work and isn't yet another dud :-) THANKS FOR ALL YOUR HELP, I'll be sure to use you guys for all my pool stuff going forward!

Tyler
Tolland, CT


07/23/12
Jaime-
Just wanted to say thank you so much for your help and care. We received the part yesterday and it seems to be doing the job wonderfully! After being scammed by another company, it is wonderful to know that there are real people who care and know what they are doing. Will certainly recommend your company to my company, Bluewater Associates, which has a pool department. Thank you again.

Have a nice week,
Susan




07/11/2012
Just a short note to let you know that my order arrived today in good order & condition. Thank you for the good service.

Regards,
Greg
p.s. 5 working days from USA to Australia is amazing!!!

11/14/2011
Hi,
Thanks for your great service, well done!

Best regards,
David Mulligan
St Ives, Australia


08/03/2011
Jaime Lilly and Tammy Barber,
Thank you very much for your advice and the prompt delivery of the Caretaker 5-ports Valve. I received the package here in France in 4 business days. I changed the old one (it functioned well during almost 8 years) this afternoon by the new one. The in floor cleaning system works again.
Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Mr Henk Teering
Saint-Antonin-du-Var, France

04/27/2011
Hi Jaime. Just recieved part yesterday.have installed and all running sweet again. Thank you for your prompt service and Jeremy for his helpful advice. Will be using your company again.

Thanks again,
Dave Turnbull
Australia

04/15/2011
I placed an Order last week, and right after placing it, I realized I forgot to order one of the parts I needed. I went back online and ordered the additional part knowing that due to my mistake, I would have two shipping charges. When my order arrived, both orders were shipped together and I was only charged one shipping charge. That speaks truly of your desire to take care of the customer. You are now on my favorites list for parts, and I just placed another order today.

Thank You,
Ed
Ocoee, FL

02/22/2011
Thank you for fabulous service. Description Of parts, instructions for installation & speed of delivery has been exemplary. Would be delighted to recommend to others & have bookmarked for future needs.

Cheers,
John
Melbourne, Australia

02/22/2011
Hello Jeremy:
Thank you again for all your assistance with helping me find the correct pool parts I needed. I received the order today all looks good, I will have them installed on Saturday. You really went out of you way to assist me and I wanted to make sure you knew I appreciated it; this day and age it seems like there is no customer service out there, but your company and yourself are the best. Please if you are not your boss, pass this on to your manager!

Thank you we will be ordering from you again!
Cheryl

02/17/2011
Hi Jaime:
I Talked with Jeremy and with his help we figured out my problem was a dirty filter element even though I have cleaned it three times in the last two weeks! Following his instructions I took the filter out and started the pump and the pressure on the Caretaker valve jumped up to 20. After that I cleaned my filter again, put it back in and the valve pressure was 20. So, it is clear Jeremy isolated my problem and solved it. Please pass along to him my sincere thanks for his interest in and help with my problem. I need to replace a couple of pop-ups, but want to pull all of them to see the exact number I need. As soon as I know how many I will be calling to place my order. Based on the outstanding assistance provided me by you and Jeremy I will be buying all of my pool supplies from AZ Pool Supplies in the future. Good and knowledgeable customer service ought to be rewarded with customer support. Again, my sincere thanks to you and Jeremy for your outstanding help.

Dudley G.
Florida

02/08/2011
Rating: Excellent
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Comments:Outstanding online supplier.

Many thanks,
Michael
Australia

02/07/2011
Rating: Excellent
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Very easy transaction. Great customer service and very quick relies to email questions. Shipped to Australia and goods arrived in tact as ordered. Also great after sales service.

Thank you,
Glenn
NSW Australia.




01/24/2011
Muchas por gracias por vuestro excelente servicio, es ahora la tercera o cuarta vez que he encargado productos en vuestra empresa y cada una de las veces ha sido mas que correcto tanto si ha habido algun detalle que no cuadraba, en cuyo caso la reaccion ha sido inmediata con un mail expicativo, asi como envios, cobros, o servicio postventa,y por no hablar de rapidez en el envio.

Por todo lo cual no puedo mas que aconsejar vuestros servicios a mis compañeros de la zona en la que yo trabajo Sin mas mis cordiales saludos.

Vicente Reche
Alicante, España

01/04/2011
Jaime,
Thank you for your response to my enqiry regarding non delivery of my order. I am pleased to report that order was delivered yesterday (4th January), problem resolved. I am impressed with your standards of service, noting in particular your willingness to send another unit free of charge if it didn't turn up. It is heartening to know that some companies take the time and make the effort to ensure that customers are looked after. I look forward to dealing with you again should the need arise. Thank you.

Regards,
Bill
Queensland 4504, Australia

12/30/2010
Sensational service thank you! I ordered the parts for the Caretaker on 12th December, they were shipped on 15th and arrived in Brisbane, Australia on 29th! This over the busy Christmas period! Easy to order, able to track delivery and excellent condition on arrival. Thank you once again. I saved $2,700 by ordering through you. I will definitely purchase through you again and have already recommended you to my local pool suppliers and serviceman.

Lyn
Brisbane, QLD, Australia

12/15/2010
Rating: Excellent
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Comments: My first purchase over the Internet from Overseas. Couldn't have been happier with the high level of service. Easy of purchase. Quick dispatch of parts. Delivery tracked all the way online. Product delivered in excellent condition.
Thank you. Would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone.

Kind Regards,
Ken
Australia

11/27/10
I have never been more pleased with the service I get from this place. If I ever need anything that my supply house cant get me, I get it here. I would recommend AZ Pools to anybody!!! These people really help if you have any questions. Jamie, you're the best!!!

Michael Colfax
NC


11/22/10
Rating: Excellent
Price Rating:Good
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Comments:Very good service. Quick delivery in France, about 8 days. I will purchase again with them.


11/16/10
Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Comments: Jaime was more than helpful and excellent to do business with. I've already recommended them twice. They will be my first call should the need arise in the future.


11/06/10
Thank you for a quick respond,on my order, Its good to do business with you guys.

Jose (Mr. Poolman)
Texas


11/02/10
Thanks for all of your help, Jamie--I'm glad I found you. I really do appreciate the help; and I already referred your company out once since I got back to the office.

Jason V.
Arizona


11/01/10
I recently ordered a set of Paramount Retro Jet Nozzles to replace our AA QuikClean ones that had worn out. They arrived here (in Australia) within a couple of weeks and were exactly as ordered. The support I received (from Jaime) to confirm which parts we needed, was excellent. I would happily recommend infloorparts to anyone who needed the products they stock. An excellent company to deal with.


11/01/10
Hi Jaime,
We just received the replacement part. I entered the pool and it works perfectly. Thank you for your quick response. I really appreciate your great customer service attitude and your quick response.

Thank you again,
Linda


11/01/10
Hi Jamie,
Part has arrived. Excellent work. Much appreciated.

Danny Rae
NSW Australia


10/29/10
Excellent service with prices that can't be beaten.Quick delivery from overseas,delivery time was quicker than the quoted delivery time locally. Everything was correct as ordered and the staff are very helpful and efficient.If only all online stores were this good, it really is a credit to them.

Greg W
Cootamundra NSW, Australia


10/24/10
Got it! Thanks for your great and timely service

Mike
Leak Locators
Orlando, FL


09/27/10
Rating: Excellent
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Comments: Very fast service.
Order arrived sooner than expected!!
No problems at all.


05/10/10
Jaime,
I can not express enough, how much I appreciate all your help. I'm sure there is no way I could have done this without your dedication to your customers. I'm sure that any pool supplies I may need in the future will be brought from AZ Pool Supplies Inc., because of your dedication to your customers. I also will tell all my friends who have pools how much you helped me, and hope they will purchase any supplies they may need from AZ Pool Supplies. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Sincerely,
Dennis


04/23/10
Completely satisfied with the product (Paramount 6 Port Module), the service, and the support. Would highly recommend to others. Price was much better than local store. Will definately purchase from you again.

Thank You,
Danny P.
DeLand, FL


04/22/10
I purchased a house with in inground swimming pool that was missing all the cleaning heads for the in-floor cleaning system. The folks at Infloor Parts helped identify the parts and tools that I needed as well as matched the color of my pool. They were far more helpful and cost effective than my local pool parts supplier. I will be ordering all my hardware from them.

Brian


04/05/10
Outstanding delivery time. Pleasant experience no difficulty at all with my order. Unfortunately by the time I ordered and received my part I had trouble shot my issue and my problems was corrected. Since I know i will eventually use this part I decided to keep it for later usaged. If I have any future needs I will definitely seek your store before utilizing a local store or another online store.

Thanks,
P W Linzy
Tucson, AZ


03/08/10
Excellent service with prompt delivery. The Paramount RetroJet Nozzles are more robust nozzle that the A&A Manufacturing quick clean and they are easy to install.

Thank you.
Jerry F.
Inverness FL.


02/16/10
Rating: Excellent
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent

The web site was easy to use. Important since I had to identify the needed parts from pictures and details they provided. Parts were shipped quickly and received before I expected. There was a name and business card for a contact person with the packing slip and even though I didn't need to contact anyone, I appreciated that very much.

Howard W.
Englewood, FL


02/11/10
I was very impressed with the speed of service provided by infloorparts.com, not to mention the speed of delivery of my order! My order was shipped the day my order was placed, and I received the package 6 days later, INCLUDING weekends! I have placed orders from bigger international companies in the past, and 95% of the time, my order is shipped a day or 2 after the order has been placed. My parts have been installed and they are working splendidly.

Thank you for all the help you have provided me. You are a lifesaver!
Jason N. - Adelaide, South Australia, Australia


1/28/10
The part arrived quickly and is perfect.

Thanks for your prompt service.
Damien
Cheltenham, Australia


12/18/09
Rating: Excellent
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Comments: I would highly recommend this company. They were fast, efficient and professional. I would and will gladly use this company again in the future. A very happy customer!!

James
Brisbane, Australia


12/16/09
Rating: Excellent
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent


12/16/09

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Comments:They are the ONLY people to go to for in-floor pool parts (and in fact, I'll buy
everything I can for my pool from them). And no, I don't work for them, know them, or have any financial interest - they're that good.

David XXXXXXX - Baton Rouge, LA


12/05/09

I just wanted to take a moment to tell you how pleased I am with the level of service you provided me. I recently purchased a 6 port AA Manaufacturing Kit from you and it arrived quickly and without incident only to discover that I had ordered the incorrect part. I actually needed a 5 port valve and called customer support looking for assistance. The response I got was amazing. In a 5 minute call, the woman that assisted me identified the correct part I needed, arranged to have it shipped out immediately so I could have it before the weekend, saved me shipping costs using USPS and enclosed a return label for the wrong part.


It is Saturday morning and the new valve is installed and working great and the wrong one is in the mail on its way back. This is my second purchase from InFloorParts.com and if I need anything else it will be the first place I go. I do not usually take the time to write feedback but your service was so professional and exceeded all my expectations that I had to acknowledge your staff.

Bill xxxxxxx

Clearwater, FL


11/26/09

Dear Savannah


We received the water valve for our pool yesterday. My husband installed it this morning. It is working so well, that he is just sitting by the pool smiling. (he is very proud of himself for putting it in , too.)

Thanks for calling me and explaining the part to me. We are so glad we bought it.


Thanks again,

Linda xxxxx - Ormond Beach, FL


11/11/09

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Good

Shipping Options Rating:Good

Delivery Rating:Good

Ease of Purchase Rating:Good

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Title:

Body:Staff very helpful in identifying the correct colour and nozzle sizes, unlike the Australian distributer and local pool shops. A very easy transaction


08/16/09

Rating: Excellent

Comments:

Price Rating:Good

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Title:

Body:Great service from beginning to end Price point about 30% less than competitors. I would sudgest discount for mass purchases since it seems all my existing popups seem to be deteriorating at the same time. I bought six and probably need six to eight more. at $70 dollars each that adds up quickly

Edward

Las Vegas, NV


08/01/09

Had a Paramount Pool valet in floor clean system that has never worked properly since the day it was installed. In Floor reocommended the AA Manufacturing replacement head that rachets 30 degrees with every cycle. After 6 hours the pool is cleaner than it has been in years and all the dirt now goes to the drain, rather than accumlating on the stairs as the Paramount Pool Valet shoots in one direction only.

Thanks for your recommendation and your prompt service.

Wayne XXXXX

Scottsdale, Arizona


05/25/09

Hi Savannah,

The module arrived on Saturday morning. The in floor cleaning is working well again. Thanks for the great service and fast delivery.


Thanks, Tony

Heidelberg, Australia


05/25/09

Wow, I'm impressed with the speed of your answer. I guess I found the right web site!

My heads are in the pool floor, so I'll be buying a high flow.

Thanks,
Eric

Carlisle MA


9/23/08

Hi Savannah,

I Received the part safely. It has been in the pool a few weeks now and I am delighted with it. It appears much more robust than the original Quiclean1 nozzles and less likely to pop out.I have just ordered another four.


Thanks, Eamonn

Phoenix, AZ


9/15/08
Hi Savannah,
I got my sensor today and my Caretaker is now working perfectly again.
Thank-you,

Greg

Greg xxxxxxxx

Cranebrook, Sydney

Australia


7/2/08
i received my order today, thank you, looks like i will have a clean pool again with less work, that is what having a pool is all about ,just enjoying it.

so thank you again.

mel xxxx
Las Vegas, NV


Email Address: